A Big Gay Announcement About "Big Gay Superstar"

Since I am so excited about my upcoming album, “BIG GAY SUPERSTAR,” I’ve decided to release the song list and album cover! Without further ado, here y’all go!

1. Electronic Music (Intro.)
2. Unstoppable
3. Put It In Me
4. My Junk
5. Get Hott
6. Big Gay Superstar
7. Coming Home (Tonight)
8. Lips
9. Destructively Lovely
10. Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell

  I might add a few additional tracks, and there’s going to be at least one remix thrown on here, to spice things up, but I am so excited for y’all to hear the amazing music by Anthony Ray. ❤   

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s